Ben Marzeion, Regine Hock, Brian Anderson, Andy Bliss, Nicholas Champollion, Koji Fujita, Matthias Huss, Walter Immerzeel, Philip Kraaijenbrink, Jan-Hendrik Malles, Fabien Maussion, Valentina Radic, David Rounce, Akiko Sakai, Sarah Shannon, Roderik van de Wal, Harry Zekollari
Earth’s Future 8(7), e2019EF001470
Publication year: 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.